Learn

Yale Alumni College - Rye

Date: 
Tue, 03/08/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Location: The Osborn, 101 Theall Road, Rye, NY 10580

An Introduction to the Psychology of C.G. Jung and its Relevance to the Second Half of Life

Yale Alumni College - New Haven

Date: 
Wed, 04/27/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Location:  Rose Alumni House, 232 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511

Click here to register!

Yale Alumni College - New Haven

Date: 
Wed, 04/20/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Location:  Rose Alumni House, 232 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511

Click here to register!

Yale Alumni College - New Haven

Date: 
Tue, 04/12/2016 - 4:30pm - Wed, 04/13/2016 - 7:00pm

Location:  Rose Alumni House, 232 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511

Click here to register!

Yale Alumni College - New Haven

Date: 
Tue, 04/05/2016 - 4:30pm - Wed, 04/06/2016 - 7:00pm

Location:  Rose Alumni House, 232 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511

Click here to register!

Yale Alumni College - New Haven

Date: 
Tue, 03/29/2016 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Location:  Rose Alumni House, 232 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511

Click here to register!

Yale Alumni College - New Haven

Date: 
Tue, 03/22/2016 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Location:  Rose Alumni House, 232 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511

Click here to register!

Yale Alumni College - New Haven

Date: 
Tue, 03/15/2016 - 4:30pm - Wed, 03/16/2016 - 7:00pm

Location:  Rose Alumni House, 232 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511

Click here to register!

Yale Alumni College - New Haven

Date: 
Tue, 03/08/2016 - 4:30pm - Wed, 03/09/2016 - 7:00pm

Location:  Rose Alumni House, 232 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511

Click here to register!

Yale Alumni College - NYC

Date: 
Mon, 04/18/2016 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: Yale Club of New York City, 50 Vanderbilt Ave, New York, NY 10017

Click here to register!

""
Syndicate content